Pinterest Love

I’m still in love with Pinterest.  It’s such a great way to quickly group all the amazing things I see online everyday.  I’m trying to figure out a way to get my boards to show up on the blog without doing a screen shot … I’d like for the link owners to get credit for their awesome stuff … but so far no good.  I have, at least, figured out how to link one thing …

 

So that’s good I guess … this project was made by spray painting shoe box lids … oh to have lots of free time to be this crafty … and look at that awesome blue table!!!  SWOON!

3 comments on “Pinterest Love

  1. M2 says:

    What happened to the everyday blog?! =)

  2. I love it too!! I have found some amazing recipes on there to share on my blog 🙂

  3. […] Pinterest Love (variegatedlife.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

