Bits of Random

I had some thoughts today while I was at work … but it’s the weekend now and all my active thoughts have fled.  So instead I will share with you one of the coolest houses I’ve seen in a long time.  Check it out.  It’s a house built into a hill!!  A hobit house!!!  I want to live there now!!!

  

Oh and because I’m feeling extra random today … when I build and live in my own little hobit house I’m going to make this yarn pom pom garland and hang it everywhere!!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

