Kill me

So far a variety of reason I’ll discuss in a later blog post, I decided to join Jenny Craig.  I started eating my specially designated food on Monday … I’m walking for 40 min every day during lunch … and I’m miserable.

 Diets suck.

 I’m in the worst mood!!  I want food that I haven’t thought about in months!!  Things I don’t even like!!  Everyone is annoying me and I keep eating ice cream!!!  I hate diets and I think I’m just meant to be a fat person.  I’m embracing it.  Now bring me my chocolate.

This entry was posted in Life.

One comment on “Kill me

  1. Cliff says:

    Now may be a good time to subscribe to the epicness that is Epic Meal Time: http://www.youtube.com/user/EpicMealTime

Leave a Reply

