Link City!

I enjoy blogs and I enjoy crafts … so it would follow suit that I would enjoy craft blogs.  One thing that I see fairly frequently on these blogs is a collection of pictures all grouped together … sometimes they follow a specific theme and sometimes they are just a collection of cool things.  I’ve been fascinated with these picture collections for a while and wondered how I could do it too … well, lo and behold, I figured it out!!  Thanks to some seriously googling and a website called Big Huge Labs I managed to make a photo collection (called a photo mosaic) of my very own.

I call this collection … Awesome Stuff I Want from Etsy!

1. iPhone 4 Vinyl Decal Skin Kit – Retro Revival  2. KISS and HUG needlepoint  3. Harry Potter Bracelet -I love you like Snape loved Lily Hand Stamped Cuff  4. Vintage Car- Paris Photograph- Rouge- Affordable Decor- Vintage Bug pomegranate crimson photograph of vintage bug in Montmartre Paris  5. Game of Thrones Khaleesi Necklace in copper and sterling silver  6. Portal 2 quote – With the Lemons  7. Star Wars print poster movie – The Empire Strikes Back – Retro Scandinavian style A3  8. Bird Nest Necklace Sterling Silver and Turquoise  9. You’re My Favorite Work of Art – 8 x 10 Typography Print  10. Game of Thrones Bracelet -Winter is Coming -Hand Stamped Cuff Bracelet  11. Neon Photography- Heart O Chicago- affordable home decor- indigo and crimson red- vintage motel sign Chicago- 8×8  12. Think Happy Thoughts needlepoint kit  13.  Curious Alphabet – M  14. Love and Food – Cathrineholm inspired A3 poster print  15. Game of Thrones Houses – Targaryen, Lannister and Stark Sigils(PDF Patterns)  16. Guitar Pick in aluminum -custom stamped

2 comments on “Link City!

  1. Oooh, well done. I’d been wondering how people did this!

    • Jessie says:

      The mosaic part was pretty easy and painless … creating the giant list of links at the end … not my favorite. I became very good at copy/paste! 🙂

Leave a Reply

