/drool

I have been in a serious food mood this weekend.  I haven’t felt like cooking or baking in a long time and I’m really glad I’ve gotten the bug back.  The best part about cooking in my house is that Tom is really good at the things I’m bad at … ie – meat.

I stumbled upon the Salad in Jar website today which is full of recipes that I can’t wait to try!  The recipe I currently have my eye on?  Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Chicken Bites.   OH.  MY.  GOD.  YUM!!

This entry was posted in Food.

Leave a Reply

